top of page
  • sparks110

LIVE music Sparks solo!

Updated: Mar 14, 2022

I will be posting my live music schedule here as well as a little info on the venues! Feel free to check back often or use the message or chat functions to get updates!

I will be playing solo at various venues and with my son Joshua on occasion. Most of these performances will be in smaller venues, with a more intimate setting.


Current solo schedule: I will be performing at Sister's Wine Bar in historic Berlin Maryland the second Friday of every other month throughout 2022.

Sister’s Wine Bar

113 N. Main Street, Berlin, MD Shows are from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

June 24th

August 26

October 28


Tiger Lily Restaurant

206 N Washington Street, Easton, MD 21601

Shows are from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

June 9th

August 11th

September 8th


625 Greenway Rd. SE, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Working on more special shows shared with Kevin Chroniger!


Guitar related presentations:

Look back here for dates I will be presenting on Building Guitars and on Vintage Guitars.

These presentations are usually in local libraries and other public meeting places.




35 views0 comments
bottom of page